• God Semenovich Nisanov - biography of the entrepreneur

    God Nisanov was born on April 24th, 1972 in “Krasnaya Sloboda” in Azerbaijan, into the family of Semen Davidovitch Nisanov and Margarita Mordehaevna Nisanova.

    » Read full version

  • The Order of Friendship of Peoples was awarded to the Chairman of the Board of Directors of the "Kievskaya Ploshchad" company, God Nisanov

    In 2014 Vladimir Putin awarded God Nisanov with the Order of Friendship with the following wording: “For the vast contribution to the implementation of economic projects and the attraction of investments towards the economy of the Russian Federation.

    » Read full version

Mikhail Shvydkoy and Berl Lazar Congratulate God Nisanov on his Birthday

Kommersant
Kommersant, 24 April 2021

Today marks the 49 birthday of God Nisanov, Board Chairman of Kievskaya Ploschad Group of Companies.

Mikhail Shvydkoy, Special Representative of the President of the Russian Federation for International Cultural Cooperation, congratulates the birthday celebrant:

- Dear God, you have just entered the age of maturity — as the UN puts it, youth ends only at 45 — yet, you have managed to do a lot. You were lucky enough to be born in Krasnaya Sloboda, which gave the world a whole constellation of people, and you are one of the most distinguished among them. You came to Moscow at a time of historical disruption, when being hugely talented was a must not to get lost in the cosmopolis. You have refuted the ancient Chinese wisdom by proving that adventurous times are the best to live in. By nature, you are a doer who aims to create things for the benefit of people. Your projects have made Moscow better, more comfortable, and more attractive to live in. This is felt by all city dwellers, including cultural influencers. I wish you many happy years to come, full of new professional achievements and love!

Berl Lazar, Chief Rabbi of Russia, sends his congratulations:

— Dear God, Many people know you as a brilliant businessman, a wonderful family man, and a loyal friend. I would like to make a point of how you observe the traditions of your ancestors, how you build your life based of our eternal values. For you, being successful in business means, above all things, an opportunity to help people in a generous and modest way, as our holy books teach. Friendship is loyalty to our tradition, which preaches selflessness and devotion to those you know from a young age. And the family is a link between generations, an opportunity to pass on to children the moral values received from our ancestors. In other words, the Torah commandments are the main line of your life rather than a mere theory or a set of knowledge! I wish you many more years to come, full of joy for you, your family, friends, and acquaintances. And I am sure that everything you do for people will be returned to you a hundredfold!

Source: https://www.kommersant.ru/amp/4760082

Facts
  • In 2021, Kievskaya Ploschad Group of Companies opened the Pavilion on Patriarch's Ponds. Its appearance and functionality were completely preserved and its historical value for the local architectural appearance was considered as well.

  • In 2020, Kievskaya Ploschad launched a project to replicate the FOOD CITY format on the territory of the Four Seasons wholesale and food complex in Domodedovo, which was purchased at a public auction.

  • In 2020, Central Market is a modern gastronomic project that combines a shopping gallery with food stalls, a food court and restaurants.

  • All facts »
Awards

• Год Семенович Нисанов – биография предпринимателя

    Родился 24 апреля 1972 года в посёлке Красная Слобода в Азербайджане, в семье Семёна Давыдовича Нисанова и Маргариты Мордехаевны Нисановой.

    » Читать полную версию

  • Орденом Дружбы награжден председатель совета директоров Группы компаний "Киевская площадь" Год Нисанов.

    В 2014 году указом президента России Владимира Путина Год Нисанов был награжден орденом Дружбы с формулировкой «За большой вклад в реализацию экономических проектов и привлечение инвестиционных средств в экономику Российской Федерации»

    » Читать полную версию

Михаил Швыдкой и Берл Лазар поздравили Года Нисанова с Днем Рождения

Коммерсант
Коммерсант, 24 апреля 2021 года

Сегодня исполняется 49 лет председателю совета директоров группы компаний «Киевская площадь» Году Нисанову.

Его поздравляет специальный представитель президента Российской Федерации по международному культурному сотрудничеству Михаил Швыдкой:

— Дорогой Год Семенович, едва вступив в пору зрелости — по стандартам ООН молодость завершается только в 45 лет,— Вы успели сделать очень многое. Вам посчастливилось родиться в Красной Слободе, которая дала миру немало незаурядных людей, среди них Вы — один из первых. Вы попали в Москву в период исторического разлома, когда нужно было обладать немалыми талантами, чтобы не затеряться в огромном мегаполисе. Вы опровергли древнюю китайскую мудрость, доказав, что жить надо именно в интересные времена. По природе своей Вы созидатель, деятельность которого направлена на благо людей. Ваши проекты украсили Москву, сделали ее лучше, комфортабельнее, привлекательнее для жизни. Это ощутили все горожане, в том числе и деятели культуры. Долгих счастливых лет, полных новых профессиональных свершений и любви!

Поздравления передает главный раввин России Берл Лазар:

— Дорогой Год Семенович! Многие люди знают Вас как очень успешного бизнесмена, прекрасного семьянина, верного друга. Я же хотел бы особо отметить, как Вы блюдете традиции предков, как строите жизнь на основе наших вечных ценностей. Успех в бизнесе для Вас прежде всего возможность помогать людям щедро и скромно, как учат наши святые книги. Дружба — верность нашей традиции, проповедующей бескорыстие и преданность тем, кого знаешь с молодых лет. А семья — это связь поколений, возможность передать детям те моральные ценности, что получены от предков. Иными словами, заповеди Торы для Вас не теория, не просто свод знаний, а главная линия жизни! Желаю Вам еще долгих лет жизни, полных радости для Вас, Ваших родных, друзей и знакомых. И уверен, что все, что Вы делаете для людей, Б-г вернет Вам стократ!

Источник: https://www.kommersant.ru/amp/4760082

Публикации в СМИ
Факты
  • В 2021 году «Киевская площадь» открыла Павильон на Патриарших прудах, полностью сохранив его внешний вид и функциональное назначение, учитывая историческую ценность строения для архитектурного облика района.

  • В 2020 году «Киевская площадь» приступила к реализации проекта тиражирования формата «ФУД СИТИ» на территории приобретённого в ходе открытого аукциона оптово-продовольственного комплекса «Четыре сезона» в Домодедово.

  • В 2020 году «Центральный рынок» на Рождественском бульваре вошел в состав группы компаний «Киевская площадь». Гастрономический проект объединил торговую галерею с продовольственными прилавками, фудкорт и рестораны.

  • Все факты »
Награды