• God Semenovich Nisanov - biography of the entrepreneur

    God Nisanov was born on April 24th, 1972 in “Krasnaya Sloboda” in Azerbaijan, into the family of Semen Davidovitch Nisanov and Margarita Mordehaevna Nisanova.

    » Read full version

  • The Order of Friendship of Peoples was awarded to the Chairman of the Board of Directors of the "Kievskaya Ploshchad" company, God Nisanov

    In 2014 Vladimir Putin awarded God Nisanov with the Order of Friendship with the following wording: “For the vast contribution to the implementation of economic projects and the attraction of investments towards the economy of the Russian Federation.

    » Read full version

Facts

«Depo Tri vokzala»

«Kievskaya ploshad» will create a business ecosystem based on the new gastro-market «Depo Tri vokzala». Traditionally the key element of the space will be the food mall with an area of more than 8 hundred square meters. The uniqueness of the concept of the new «Depo Tri Vokzala» lies in its expanded multifunctionality. In addition to the gastronomic component, a business cluster will be included into the new «Depo Tri Vokzala». It will be supplemented by office spaces and retail outlets, as well as cinema parking, services, facilities, and other progressive developing and innovative solutions that meet today’s challenges.

Usadba Studenez

In October 2021, Kievskaya Ploshchad has replenished the company's assets with the Studenets estate located on the territory of the Krasnaya Presnya State Park.

Samolet development company

In 2021, God Nisanov and the framework of the Kievskaya Ploshchad Group of Companies became shareholders of the Samolet development company, leading developer of mixed-use projects and specialises in creating modern, large-scale urban quarters.

God Nisanov, co-founder of Kievskaya Ploshchad, said: “We decided to acquire a stake in Samolet Group as we believe that the combined prior experience of Kievskaya Ploshchad and Samolet in real-estate development will create new opportunities for the whole sector. The synergies between the companies will support the growth of the whole sector and create opportunities for large-scale projects and jobs not only in Russia but also across the CIS region.”

PAVILION ON PATRIARCH'S PONDS

In 2021, Kievskaya Ploschad Group of Companies opened the Pavilion on Patriarch's Ponds. Its appearance and functionality were completely preserved and its historical value for the local architectural appearance was considered as well. A new restaurant project of the holding, implemented together with Rappoport Restaurants, has been launched in the building.

FOOD CITY DOMODEDOVO

In 2020, Kievskaya Ploschad launched a project to replicate the FOOD CITY format within the territory of the Four Seasons wholesale and food complex in Domodedovo, which was acquired at a public auction. FOOD CITY Domodedovo will be the first site for implementation together with Sber of the digital platform with an electronic exchange, to which both Russian and foreign suppliers, buyers, and service operators will be able to connect directly, and manufacturers will be able to sell products to end consumers without any intermediaries.

Central Market

The Kievskaya Ploshchad Group of Companies has signed a deal to acquire Central Market on Rozhdestvensky Boulevard. Central Market is a modern gastronomic project that combines a shopping gallery with food stalls, a food court and restaurants.

DEPOT

In 2017-2019, Kievskaya Ploschad Group of Companies renovated Miusskoye Depot, Moscow's oldest tram and, later, trolleybus depot, having adapted it to modern applications. The renovation was supervised by the Department of Cultural Heritage of Moscow.

GRAND YUG

In 2019, "Kievskaya Ploshchad" opened a new shopping center Grand YUG, which specializes in the sale of furniture, household goods and repairs, electronics and household appliances.

VELOZAVODSKY MARKET

Kievskaya Square Group of Companies purchased the Velozavodsky Market in the winter of 2017, triggering a major reconstruction of the facilty. As soon as within a year the market was turned into a modern agricultural cluster, meeting all the requirements of today's megalopolis. The new market welcomed its first customers on March 22, 2018. 

Moscow Olympic Stadium

Kievskaya Square Group of Companies purchased the Olympic Stadium in December, 2017. The new proprietors intend to turn it into a modern sports and entertainment center of the 21th century.

Schelkovskiy multifunctional complex

Another one of God Nisanov’s major projects, is the Schelkovskiy multifunctional complex. In January 2017, Moscomarchitecture approved the project for the redesign of the Shchelkovsky bus station building. The new building has 11 floors - 6 above ground and 5 underground. The bus station will occupy part of the areas of the first and sixth floors, four elevators will provide communication between them. Passenger platforms were «raised» on the roof of the complex. 

MOSKVARIUM

In August 2015, God Nisanov personally presented the Moskvarium to the President of the Russian Federation, Vladimir Putin, and to the Mayor of Moscow, Sergey Sobyanin. It is Europe's largest center for oceanography and marine biology, and was built on the VDNKh territory.

FOOD CITY

In Autumn 2014, God Nisanov and the Mayor of Moscow, Sergey Sobyanin, opened the agroholding «Food City» – the country’s largest wholesale food center, that plays an important part in the product import substitution.

SOUTHERN GATE BUS STATION

In spring 2015 God Nissanov, together with the Mayor of Moscow, Sergey Sobyanin, opened a new international bus station – Southern Gate, that is located in the 19th kilometer of the Moscow Ring Road. 


Mass Media Publications
Facts
  • «Kievskaya ploshad» will create a business ecosystem based on the new gastro-market «Depo Tri vokzala». 

  • In October 2021, Kievskaya Ploshchad has replenished the company's assets with the Studenets estate located on the territory of the Krasnaya Presnya State Park.

  • In 2021, God Nisanov and the framework of the Kievskaya Ploshchad Group of Companies became shareholders of the Samolet development company, leading developer of mixed-use projects and specialises in creating modern, large-scale urban quarters.

  • All facts »
Awards

• Год Семенович Нисанов – биография предпринимателя

    Родился 24 апреля 1972 года в посёлке Красная Слобода в Азербайджане, в семье Семёна Давыдовича Нисанова и Маргариты Мордехаевны Нисановой.

    » Читать полную версию

  • Орденом Дружбы награжден председатель совета директоров Группы компаний «Киевская площадь» Год Нисанов

    В 2014 году указом президента России Владимира Путина Год Нисанов был награжден орденом Дружбы с формулировкой «За большой вклад в реализацию экономических проектов и привлечение инвестиционных средств в экономику Российской Федерации»

    » Читать полную версию

Факты

«Депо Три вокзала»

«Киевская площадь» создаст бизнес-экосистему на базе нового гастроквартала «Депо Три вокзала». Ключевым элементом пространства традиционно станет фудмолл площадью более 8 тыс. м2. Уникальность концепции нового «Депо Три вокзала» заключается в ее расширенной многофункциональности. Помимо гастрономической составляющей, в новом «Депо Три вокзала» появится бизнес-кластер, который дополнят площади офисного назначения и предприятия торговли, а также кинопаркинг, сервисы, услуги и другие прогрессивные девелоперские и инновационные решения, отвечающие вызовам сегодняшнего дня.

Усадьба Студенец

Осенью 2021 года Группа компаний «Киевская площадь» пополнила активы усадьбой Студенец, которая располагается на территории ГПКиО «Красная Пресня».  

Давно утраченное главное строение усадьбы находилось в границах охраняемого объекта – памятника садово-паркового искусства XVIII-XIX вв. «Усадьба «Студенец» (ГПКиО «Красная Пресня») по адресу: ул. Мантулинская, вл. 5.

Само здание не относится к охраняемым объектам культурного наследия. «Киевская площадь» планирует заняться реконструкцией объекта. В настоящее время идет разработка проектной документации.

 

Группа «Самолёт»

Год Нисанов и структуры Группы компаний «Киевская площадь» в 2021 году стали совладельцами акционерного капитала группы «Самолет», одного из ведущих российских девелоперов, который специализируется на крупных проектах жилой недвижимости.

Председатель совета директоров Группы компаний «Киевская площадь» Год Нисанов: «Мы приняли решение приобрести доли в группе «Самолет», поскольку считаем, что накопленный «Киевской площадью» и «Самолетом» опыт в сфере девелопмента в совокупности создаст новые перспективы для всей отрасли. Такая синергия позитивно повлияет на её развитие и создаст возможности для новых грандиозных проектов и рабочих мест не только в России, но и на пространстве всего СНГ».

Павильон на Патриарших

В 2021 году «Киевская площадь» открыла Павильон на Патриарших прудах, сохранив его внешний вид и функциональное назначение, учитывая историческую ценность строения для архитектурного облика района. В здании заработал новый ресторанный проект холдинга, реализуемый совместно с объединенной компанией «Рестораны Раппопорта».

«ФУД СИТИ Домодедово»

В 2020 году «Киевская площадь» приступила к реализации проекта тиражирования формата «ФУД СИТИ» на территории приобретённого в ходе открытого аукциона оптово-продовольственного комплекса «Четыре сезона» в Домодедово. «ФУД СИТИ Домодедово» станет первой площадкой для внедрения совместно со «Сбером» цифровой платформы с использованием электронной биржи, к которой напрямую смогут подключаться как российские, так и зарубежные поставщики, покупатели и сервисные операторы, а производители смогут продавать продукты конечному потребителю без посредников.

Центральный рынок

В 2020 году «Центральный рынок» на Рождественском бульваре вошел в состав группы компаний «Киевская площадь». Центральный рынок - современный гастрономический проект, в котором объединены торговая галерея с продовольственными прилавками, фудкорт и рестораны.

Депо

В 2017-2019 годах Группа компаний «Киевская площадь» провела реставрацию с приспособлением к современному использованию старейшего московского трамвайного, а позднее троллейбусного парка – Миусского депо. Восстановительные работы проводились под контролем Департамента культурного наследия Москвы.

Гранд ЮГ

В 2019 году «Киевская площадь открыла новый торговый центр «Гранд ЮГ», который специализируется на продаже мебели, товаров для дома и ремонта, электроники и бытовой техники.

ВЕЛОЗАВОДСКИЙ РЫНОК

Зимой 2017 года группа компаний «Киевская площадь» приобрела Велозаводский рынок, после чего началась его масштабная реконструкция. Всего за год он превратился в современный сельскохозяйственный кластер, отвечающий всем запросам современного мегаполиса. 22 марта 2018 года Велозаводский рынок принял первых посетителей.

СК «ОЛИМПИЙСКИЙ»

В декабре 2017 года группа компаний «Киевская площадь» приобрела СК «Олимпийский». Новые собственники намерены превратить его в современный спортивно-развлекательный комплекс.

МФК «Щелковский»)

Ещё один крупный проект Года Нисанова - МФК «Щёлковский». В январе 2017 года Москомархитектура утвердила дизайн-проект нового здания.В новом здании 11 этажей – 6 наземных и 5 подземных. Обновлённый автовокзал занимает часть площадей первого и шестого этажей, сообщение между которыми обеспечат четыре лифта

Москвариум

В августе 2015 года Год Нисанов представил проект «Москвариум» президенту России Владимиру Путину и мэру Москвы Сергею Собянину. Это крупнейший в Европе центр океанографии и морской биологии, построенный на территории ВДНХ.

Фуд сити

В сентябре 2014 года Год Нисанов и мэр Москвы Сергей Собянин открыли агрохолдинг «Фуд Сити» - крупнейший оптово-продовольственный центр страны, играющий важную роль в продуктовом импортозамещении.

Южные ворота

В апреле 2015 года Год Нисанов и мэр Москвы Сергей Собянин открыли новый международный автовокзал «Южные ворота» на 19-м километре МКАД.


Публикации в СМИ
Факты
  • «Киевская площадь» создаст бизнес-экосистему на базе нового гастроквартала «Депо Три вокзала». 

  • Осенью 2021 года Группа компаний «Киевская площадь» пополнила активы усадьбой Студенец, которая располагается на территории ГПКиО «Красная Пресня». 

  • Год Нисанов и структуры группы компаний «Киевская площадь» в 2021 году стали совладельцами акционерного капитала группы «Самолет», одного из ведущих российских девелоперов, который специализируется на крупных проектах жилой недвижимости.

  • Все факты »
Награды