FIDDLER ON THE ROOF AWARD

Награждение премией Скрипач на крыше Года Нисанова

On December 8, 2015, the Federation of Jewish Communities of Russia (FEOR) granted God Nisanov the «Fiddler on the Roof» award, in the «Charity» nomination. By giving this premium, the organizing committee acknowledged God Nisanov’s support of the Jewish educational projects in Moscow.

The «Fiddler on the Roof» award was established in 2002. It is given to people who have made a significant contribution towards the development of the cultural and social life of the country, regardless of their nationality and confession.

Laureates are determined in the following nominations: «Human Rights Protection» «Legendary Person», «Regional Leader», «Maecenas», «Culture and Compassion», «Enlightenment Activities», «Charity», «Community Life», «Journalism», «Television" and «Cinematography». The number of nominations varies from year to year.

The laureates are presented with a «Fiddler on the Roof» figurine, designed by a sculptor from Israel, Frank Meisler. The awarding ceremony traditionally takes place during the first days of Hanukkah. The chief rabbi of Russia, Berl Lazar, the president of the Federation of Jewish Communities of Russia, Alexander Boroda, famous public and political figures, popular artists and well-known creative groups of Russia, take part in the ceremony annually.

Among the winners of the «Fiddler on the Roof» award are: People's Artist of the USSR Iosif Kobzon, film director Pavel Chukhrai, composer Oskar Feltsman, People's Artist of Russia Alexander Rosenbaum, cartoonist Yuri Norshtein, head of the Moscow Research Institute of Emergency Pediatric Surgery and Traumatology Leonid Roshal, president of the All-Russian Federation of Artistic Gymnastics Irina Viner-Usmanova, actor and director Armen Jigarkhanyan, and the Nobel Prize winner in physics Zhores Alferov.

Facts
  • In 2021, Kievskaya Ploschad Group of Companies opened the Pavilion on Patriarch's Ponds. Its appearance and functionality were completely preserved and its historical value for the local architectural appearance was considered as well.

  • In 2020, Kievskaya Ploschad launched a project to replicate the FOOD CITY format on the territory of the Four Seasons wholesale and food complex in Domodedovo, which was purchased at a public auction.

  • In 2020, Central Market is a modern gastronomic project that combines a shopping gallery with food stalls, a food court and restaurants.

  • All facts »

Премия «Скрипач на крыше»

Награждение премией Скрипач на крыше Года Нисанова

8 декабря 2015 года Федерация еврейских общин России (ФЕОР) наградила Года Нисанова премией «Скрипач на крыше» в номинации «Благотворительность». Этой наградой Год Нисанов был отмечен за поддержку еврейских образовательных проектов в Москве.

Премия «Скрипач на крыше» учреждена в 2002 году. Награду вручают людям, которые внесли весомый вклад в развитие культурной и общественной жизни страны, независимо от их национальности и вероисповедания.

Лауреатов определяют в следующих номинациях: «Правозащитная деятельность», «Человек-легенда», «Региональный руководитель», «Меценат», «Культура и милосердие», «Просветительская деятельность», «Благотворительность», «Общинная жизнь», «Журналистика», «Телевидение» и «Кинематография». Количество номинаций в разные годы варьируется.

Лауреатам вручают статуэтку «Скрипач на крыше». Автор - скульптор из Израиля Франк Мейслер. Торжественная церемония вручения наград по традиции проходит в первые дни праздника Ханука. Ежегодно в церемонии принимают участие главный раввин России Берл Лазар, президент Федерации еврейских общин России Александр Борода, известные общественные и политические деятели, популярные артисты и известные творческие коллективы России.

Среди обладателей премии «Скрипач на крыше»: народный артист СССР Иосиф Кобзон, кинорежиссер Павел Чухрай, композитор Оскар Фельцман, народный артист России Александр Розенбаум, художник-мультипликатор Юрий Норштейн, директор Московского НИИ неотложной детской хирургии и травматологии Леонид Рошаль, президент Всероссийской федерации художественной гимнастики Ирина Винер-Усманова, актер и режиссер Армен Джигарханян, лауреат Нобелевской премии по физике Жорес Алферов.

Публикации в СМИ
Факты
  • Осенью 2021 года Группа компаний «Киевская площадь» пополнила активы усадьбой Студенец, которая располагается на территории ГПКиО «Красная Пресня». 

  • Год Нисанов и структуры группы компаний «Киевская площадь» в 2021 году стали совладельцами акционерного капитала группы «Самолет», одного из ведущих российских девелоперов, который специализируется на крупных проектах жилой недвижимости.

  • В 2021 году «Киевская площадь» открыла Павильон на Патриарших прудах, полностью сохранив его внешний вид и функциональное назначение, учитывая историческую ценность строения для архитектурного облика района.

  • Все факты »
Награды