• God Semenovich Nisanov - biography of the entrepreneur

    God Nisanov was born on April 24th, 1972 in “Krasnaya Sloboda” in Azerbaijan, into the family of Semen Davidovitch Nisanov and Margarita Mordehaevna Nisanova.

    » Read full version

  • The Order of Friendship of Peoples was awarded to the Chairman of the Board of Directors of the "Kievskaya Ploshchad" company, God Nisanov

    In 2014 Vladimir Putin awarded God Nisanov with the Order of Friendship with the following wording: “For the vast contribution to the implementation of economic projects and the attraction of investments towards the economy of the Russian Federation.

    » Read full version

Awards

SHCHOLKOVSKY WINS MOSCOW STROYCOMPLEX COMPETITION

The Shchelkovsky multifunctional complex, built by the Kievskaya Ploshchad Group of Companies, won the Moscow Stroycomplex competition in the category of “Best Implemented Project for the Construction of Multifunctional Shopping Centers and Complexes”.

The purpose of the competition is to define the best facilities built in Moscow in 2020, as well as to draw the attention of specialists to the use of modern technologies in the construction industry. The Shchelkovsky multifunctional complex, with the first in Russia rooftop bus station, was inaugurated on October 29, 2020 with the participation of Mayor of Moscow, Sergei Sobyanin, Governor of the Moscow Region, Andrey Vorobyov, and Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Kievskaya Ploschad Group of Companies, God Nisanov.

The multifunctional complex with a total area of ​​over 150 thousand sq. m includes 6 ground and 5 underground floors. Due to its shape and translucent facade with wave-like geometry, it resembles a “house-ship” made of glass and metal. Among the main advantages of the Shchelkovsky multifunctional complex are high transport accessibility for public and private transport, the use of innovative construction and architectural technologies, as well as modern design trends. The unique architectural solution of Kievskaya Ploschad made it possible to place passenger platforms on the roof of the building.

The innovative project of the Kievskaya Ploshchad Group of Companies immediately became a point of attraction for Muscovites and guests of the city. Today, Shchelkovsky houses stores of world’s most recognized brands, a multiplex cinema, gastronomic concepts, a fitness center with a swimming pool, a children's center, a high-tech robotic flagship Public Services Center, My Documents, a Sberbank division with the most innovative products, and many more.

God Nisanov, Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Kievskaya Ploshchad Group of Companies, “I am really grateful that our project has received such a high appraisal from Stroycomplex experts and has attracted the attention of leading representatives of the industry and business community.

Today we are engaged in the implementation of large socially significant projects for Moscow, create new conditions for the modern urban environment, and improve the quality of life of its residents. Innovations and new technologies allow us to implement previously inaccessible solutions that reflect the world's leading urban trends.

Definitely, for us it is a matter of pride - the opening of a modern passenger hub with the first rooftop bus station in Russia. But it is the feedback from construction industry professionals and citizens that allows our business to navigate the potential needs of a developing metropolis and propose new projects that are in demand by society."


 


God Nisanov is named "A Man of the decade" of the Mountein Jews Community

God Nisanov is named the "A Man of the Decade" of  the Mountain Jews Community. A businessman and a philanthropist, the World Jewish Congress Vice-President was chosen for this nomination due to his great contribution to the Mountain Jews community life development in all the world countries and cities.


MEDAL OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION SECURITY COUNCIL

God Nisanov was awarded the medal of the Russian Federation Security Council "For merits in ensuring national security" and active assistance in ensuring the quality of the engineering personnel training for the shipbuilding industry.

In 2019, the Kievskaya Ploshchad Group of Companies Board of Directors Chairman has started to patron the project to create a sports complex at St. Petersburg State Medical University (“Korabelka”), and a year later, he took part in its grand opening.

God Nisanov, the Kievskaya Ploshchad Group of Companies Board of Directors Chairman: “It is a great honor to be awarded the medal of the Security Council. Our goal, when building the “Korabelka” sports complex , was to create a comfortable and multifunctional space for students that meets the high standards of modern sports infrastructure. I am convinced that modern conditions for educational process play a key role in the development of the country's human resources potential.”


MEDAL FOR BENEFICENCE

The President of the Russian Federation awarded God Nisanov with the medal of distinction ("For Beneficence") for his contribution to the implementation of Rzhev's Soviet Soldier Memorial project.

God Nisanov is one of the leading representatives of the Russian business community, a philanthropist who supports dozens of cultural, educational, social, and charitable projects in Russia.

Charity and social responsibilities are among the most important lines and principles of work Kievskaya Ploschad Group of Companies adhere to.

Kievskaya Ploschad Group of Companies maintains a year-round volunteer program to support the Center for the Promotion of Family Education, helps children from low-income, large families, veterans, the disabled, supports doctors and medical institutions. It renovates and preserves objects of architectural and historical heritage.

God Nisanov, Board Chairman, Kievskaya Ploschad Group of Companies:

"I am proud to join the project to perpetuate the memory of the Soviet Soldier in Rzhev, implemented to commemorate the feat of the Soviet people, which we, the descendants, have no right to forget.

It is a great honor for me to participate in such a large-scale and significant project, timed to coincide with the 75th anniversary of the Victory. I am so grateful for such a high assessment of my work."


GOD NISANOV AWARDED THE ANNUAL “RUSSIAN BUSINESS GUIDE. PEOPLE OF THE YEAR 2020" PRIZE

Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Kievskaya Ploshchad Group of Companies, God Nisanov, has been awarded the "Russian Business Guide. PEOPLE OF THE YEAR 2020" prize.

The businessman was the winner in the category "For his contribution to the development of the commercial real estate market". The award ceremony took place in Moscow, in the Congress Centre of the Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry. Commemorative statuettes were presented to the best representatives of the business community and governors who could demonstrate successful examples of cooperation to expand investment opportunities in the regions.

 


TOP CONGRESS AWARDS 2020

2020. God Nisanov was recognized as the "Person of the Year" at the TOP Congress Awards 2020 for his charitable activities and contribution to the creation and improvement of the global economy.

The organizers of the Congress 2020 have noted the role God Nisanov played in the development of the construction industry and his invaluable contribution to charity and friendship between peoples. 


THE ORDER «FOR SERVICE TO THE FATHERLAND»

On June 6th, 2016, by the Decree of the President of Azerbaijan Ilham Aliyev, God Nisanov was awarded the Order «For Service to the Fatherland» of the 3rd degree, for merits in the field of strengthening friendship among peoples.


FIDDLER ON THE ROOF AWARD

On December 8, 2015,the Federation of Jewish Communities of Russia (FEOR) granted God Nisanov and Zakhar Iliev the «Fiddler on the Roof» award, in the «Charity» nomination. By giving this premium, the organizing committee acknowledged the businessmen’s support of the Jewish educational projects in Moscow.


Memorial Medal

In May 2015, during the celebrations in honor of the 70th anniversary of Victory, God Nisanov was awarded the Commemorative medal «70 years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945» for active participation in patriotic education of citizens and resolving social and economic problems of the veterans of the Great Patriotic War.


LEADERSHIP AWARD

On October 22nd, 2014 , God Nisanov, together with his partner Zarakh Iliev, was granted the «Leadership Award» by the Conference on Investments in the Hotel Business. The award became a deserved result of the major projects owned and curated by the businessmen in the field of Hotel Business. Specifically, the Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow and the Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel, that are both part of the holding company owned by God Nissanov and Zarakh Iliev, are undoubted leaders in their segments in Moscow.


ORDER OF FRIENDSHIP

In 2014 Vladimir Putin awarded God Nisanov with the Order of Friendship with the following wording: «For the vast contribution to the implementation of economic projects and the attraction of investments towards the economy of the Russian Federation.» The said Order stands fifth in rank among the Russian Orders. The President of the Russian Federation, Vladimir Putin, personally awarded God Nisanov at the ceremony of state awards in December 2014.

 

 


CERTIFICATE OF HONOR OF THE PRESIDENT OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

On April 19th 2012 the restoration of  St. Nicholas Naval Cathedral in Kronstadt, that was originally built and designed by Vasili Kosyakov in 1903 – 1913, was completed. A small consecration of the cathedral was held by Patriarch of Moscow and all of Russia, Kirill, in the presence of Russian President Dmitry Medvedev. Thus, the long period of desolation of the main cathedral of the Russian navy, which started in 1929, was ended.

The restoration of the Naval Cathedral commenced in 2002. It was only then that the Orthodox cross appeared on the domes of the church for the first time after the Soviet era. Significant help in rebuilding the cathedral was provided by God Nisanov. Upon completion of the restoration, God Nisanov was awarded the Certificate of Honor of the President of the Russian Federation.



Mass Media Publications
Facts
  • «Kievskaya ploshad» will create a business ecosystem based on the new gastro-market «Depo Tri vokzala». 

  • In October 2021, Kievskaya Ploshchad has replenished the company's assets with the Studenets estate located on the territory of the Krasnaya Presnya State Park.

  • In 2021, God Nisanov and the framework of the Kievskaya Ploshchad Group of Companies became shareholders of the Samolet development company, leading developer of mixed-use projects and specialises in creating modern, large-scale urban quarters.

  • All facts »
Awards

• Год Семенович Нисанов – биография предпринимателя

    Родился 24 апреля 1972 года в посёлке Красная Слобода в Азербайджане, в семье Семёна Давыдовича Нисанова и Маргариты Мордехаевны Нисановой.

    » Читать полную версию

  • Орденом Дружбы награжден председатель совета директоров Группы компаний "Киевская площадь" Год Нисанов.

    В 2014 году указом президента России Владимира Путина Год Нисанов был награжден орденом Дружбы с формулировкой «За большой вклад в реализацию экономических проектов и привлечение инвестиционных средств в экономику Российской Федерации»

    » Читать полную версию

Награды

Премия Стройкомплекса Москвы за проект МФК «Щёлковский»

Многофункциональный комплекс «Щёлковский», построенный Группой компаний «Киевская площадь», стал победителем конкурса Стройкомплекса Москвы в номинации «Лучший реализованный проект строительства многофункциональных торговых центров и комплексов».

Год Нисанов, председатель совета директоров Группы компаний «Киевская площадь»: «Я очень признателен, что наш проект получил столь высокую оценку экспертов Стройкомплекса и привлёк внимание ведущих представителей отраслевого и бизнес-сообщества. Сегодня мы занимаемся реализацией крупных социально значимых для Москвы проектов, создаём новые условия современной городской среды, улучшаем качество жизни горожан. Инновации и новые технологии позволяют нам воплощать недоступные до этого решения, отражающие ведущие мировые урбанистические тренды.

Определённо, для нас это предмет гордости – открытие современного пассажирского хаба с первым в России автовокзалом на крыше. Но именно обратная связь, отзывы профессионалов строительной отрасли и горожан, позволяют нашему бизнесу ориентироваться в потенциальных потребностях развивающегося мегаполиса и предлагать новые проекты, востребованные обществом».


Год Нисанов назван «Человеком десятилетия» общины горских евреев

Год Нисанов назван «Человеком десятилетия» общины горских евреев. Бизнесмен и меценат, вице-президент Всемирного еврейского конгресса был выбран за большой вклад в развитие общинной жизни горских евреев во всех странах и городах мира. 


Медаль Совета Безопасности Российской Федерации

Год Нисанов награжден медалью Совета Безопасности Российской Федерации «За заслуги в обеспечении национальной безопасности» и активное содействие обеспечению качества подготовки инженерных кадров для судостроительной отрасли. 

В 2019 году председатель Совета директоров Группы компаний «Киевская площадь» стал меценатом проекта создания спортивного комплекса СПбГМТУ («Корабелка»), а год спустя принял участие в его торжественном открытии.

Год Нисанов, председатель Совета директоров Группы компаний «Киевской площади»: «Получить медаль от Совета безопасности — высокая честь. Когда мы строили спорткомплекс для «Корабелки», нашей целью было создание комфортного и многофункционального пространства для студентов, отвечающего высоким стандартам современной спортивной инфраструктуры. Убежден, что ключевую роль в развитии кадрового потенциала страны играют именно современные условия образовательного процесса».


Знак отличия «За благодеяние»

Указом Президента России председатель совета директоров группы компаний «Киевская площадь» Год Нисанов награжден знаком отличия «За благодеяние» за вклад в реализацию проекта по созданию Ржевского мемориала Советскому солдату.

Год Нисанов – один из ведущих представителей российского бизнес-сообщества, меценат, поддерживающий десятки культурных, образовательных, социальных и благотворительных проектов в России.

В деятельности группы компаний «Киевская площадь» благотворительность и социальная ответственность являются одними из важнейших направлений и принципов работы.

Группа компаний «Киевская площадь» ведет круглогодичную волонтёрскую программу поддержки Центра содействия семейному воспитанию, помогает детям из малообеспеченных, многодетных семей, ветеранам, инвалидам, поддерживает врачей и медицинские учреждения. Реставрирует и сохраняет архитектурное и историческое наследие.

Год Нисанов, Председатель совета директоров Группы компаний «Киевская площадь»:

«Я горжусь своим участием в реализации проекта по увековечиванию памяти Советскому солдату во Ржеве, реализованному в ознаменование подвига советского народа, о котором мы, потомки, не имеем права забывать.

Для меня большая честь участвовать в столь масштабном и значимом для страны проекте, реализация которого была приурочена к 75-летнему юбилею Победы. Я с большой признательностью и благодарностью отношусь к столь высокой оценке мой деятельности».

 


ГОДА НИСАНОВА НАГРАДИЛИ ЕЖЕГОДНОЙ ПРЕМИЕЙ «RUSSIAN BUSINESS GUIDE. ЛЮДИ ГОДА 2020»

Год Нисанов удостоен почетной премии Russian Business Guide «ЛЮДИ ГОДА 2020». Председатель совета директоров Группы компаний «Киевская площадь» стал победителем в номинации «За вклад в развитие рынка коммерческой недвижимости». 


TOP Congress Awards 2020

Организаторы Конгресса отметили роль и наградили Года Нисанова в развитии строительной отрасли и неоценимый вклад бизнесмена в благотворительность и укрепление дружбы между народами. 2020 г.
 


Международная премия ICREI AWARD

«За достижения в области инвестирования», 2019 г.


Благодарственное письмо Мэра Москвы

«За активное участие в общественной жизни столицы и большой личный вклад в градостроительное развитие Москвы», 2018 г.


Благодарственное письмо Президента РФ

«За активное участие в создании и установке на Боровицкой площади памятника святому равноапостольному великому князю Владимиру», 2017г.


Благодарственное письмо рабочей группы при Президенте РФ

«За большой вклад в подготовку и проведение юбилейных торжеств, посвященных памяти святого равноапостольного великого князя Владимира - Крестителя Руси», 2017 г.


Благодарственное письмо Мэра Москвы

«За вклад в организацию строительства здания Многофункционального миграционного центра в городе Москва», 2016 г.


Орден «За службу отечеству»

6 июня 2016 года Год Нисанов Указом Президента Азербайджана Ильхама Алиева награжден орденом «За службу Отечеству» 3-й степени за заслуги в области укрепления дружбы между народами.


Премия «Скрипач на крыше»

8 декабря 2015 года Федерация еврейских общин России (ФЕОР) наградил а Года Нисанова – вновь совместно с Зарахом Илиевым – премией «Скрипач на крыше» в номинации «Благотворительность». Этой наградой оргкомитет премии отметил поддержку бизнесменами еврейских образовательных проектов в Москве.


Памятная медаль

В мае 2015 года, в ходе юбилейных торжеств в честсь 70-летия Победы, Год Нисанов был удостоен памятной медали «70 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 годов» за активное участие в патриотическом воспитании граждан и решении социально-экономических проблем ветеранов.


Награда «За лидерство»

22 октября 2014 года Год Нисанов вместе с его партнером Зарахом Илиевым стали лауреатами награды «За лидерство» от Конференции по инвестициям в гостиничный бизнес. Награда стала закономерным итогом крупных проектов бизнесменов в этой области: гостиницы Radisson Royal Moscow (бывшая «Украина») и «Radisson Славянская», входящие в холдинг Нисанова и Илиева, бесспорно лидируют в своих сегментах в российской столице.


Орден дружбы

В 2014 году указом президента России Владимира Путина Год Нисанов был награжден орденом Дружбы с формулировкой «За большой вклад в реализацию экономических проектов и привлечение инвестиционных средств в экономику Российской Федерации». Этот орден является пятым по старшинству среди российских орденов. Орден Дружбы Году Нисанову вручил лично президент Владимир Путин на церемонии вручения государственных наград в декабре 2014 года.

 


Почетная грамота Президента РФ

19 апреля 2012 года завершилась реставрация Никольского Морского собора в Кронштадте, построенном по проекту архитектора Василия Косякова в 1903 – 1913 годах. Малое освящение собора провел патриарх Московский и всея Руси Кирилл в присутствии президента России Дмитрия Медведева. Так завершился длительный – с 1929 года – период запустения главного собора военно-морского флота России.

Реставрация Морского собора была начата в 2002 году, именно тогда на куполах храма впервые после советских времен появился православный крест. Значительную помощь в восстановлении собора оказал предприниматель Год Нисанов. По окончании реставрации Нисанов был награжден Почетной грамотой президента РФ.



Публикации в СМИ
Факты
  • В 2021 году «Киевская площадь» открыла Павильон на Патриарших прудах, полностью сохранив его внешний вид и функциональное назначение, учитывая историческую ценность строения для архитектурного облика района.

  • В 2020 году «Киевская площадь» приступила к реализации проекта тиражирования формата «ФУД СИТИ» на территории приобретённого в ходе открытого аукциона оптово-продовольственного комплекса «Четыре сезона» в Домодедово.

  • В 2020 году «Центральный рынок» на Рождественском бульваре вошел в состав группы компаний «Киевская площадь». Гастрономический проект объединил торговую галерею с продовольственными прилавками, фудкорт и рестораны.

  • Все факты »
Награды