Furniture trade complex «Grand»

The furniture complex ‘Grand’ is located in the Lenengradski Highway. For almost 20 years it has been the largest shopping center in Europe selling Russian and imported furniture, as well as related products. The complex occupies more than 60 000 square meters. The produce of more than 1500 factories and 550 brands, that is, all kinds of furniture, accessories and interior items, as well as goods for repair and construction, is represented in ‘Grand’. The center is visited by more than 500 000 buyers annually.

The furniture complex works directly with domestic and foreign manufacturers. It trades goods from Spain, Germany, the Czech Republic, Italy, China, Belarus and other countries. Today ‘Grand’ has the following departments: soft furniture, cabinet furniture, kitchens, children's furniture, office furniture, beds and mattresses, furniture for country houses, cottages and villas, plumbing equipment, bathroom furniture, specialized furniture, doors and windows, carpets, light, decoration materials, interior items and accessories, grand pianos, textile decoration, household appliances and electronics.

‘Grand’ also has a restoration service which engages in the restoration of furniture, paintings, and other interior items. Buyers can also use the parking which can hold 2500 cars.

‘Grand’ belongs to the ‘Kievskaya Ploshad’ holding since 2004.

Facts
  • Kievskaya Square Group of Companies purchased the Velozavodsky Market from VTB bank in the winter of 2017, triggering a major reconstruction of the facilty. As soon as within a year the market was turned into a modern agricultural cluster, meeting all the requirements of today's megalopolis. The new market welcomed its first customers on March 22, 2018. 
  • Kievskaya Square Group of Companies purchased the Olympic Stadium in December, 2017. The new proprietors intend to turn it into a sports and entertainment center of the 21th century. The reconstruction which will take 2 years, stipulates a complete preservation of all the historic elements. 
  • All facts »

Мебельный торговый комплекс «Гранд»

Мебельный торговый комплекс «Гранд» находится на Ленинградском шоссе и уже почти 20 лет является самым крупным в Европе торговым комплексом по продаже российской и импортной мебели, а также сопутствующих товаров. Площадь комплекса - более 60 000 квадратных метров. Свою продукцию - все категории мебели, аксессуары и предметы интерьера, а также товары для ремонта - представляют более 1500 фабрик и 550 брендов. Ежегодно «Гранд» посещают более 500 000 покупателей.

Мебельный центр работает напрямую с отечественными и зарубежными производителями. Представлена продукция из Испании, Германии, Чехии, Италии, Китая, Белоруссии и других стран. Сейчас в «Гранде» существуют следующие отделы - мягкая мебель, корпусная мебель, кухни, детская мебель, офисная мебель, кровати и матрасы, мебель для загородных домов, коттеджей и дач, сантехника, мебель для ванных, специализированная мебель, двери и окна, ковры, свет, отделочные материалы, предметы интерьера и аксессуары, рояли, текстильный декор, бытовая техника и электроника.

В мебельном комплексе существует служба реставрации, которая занимается восстановлением мебели, картин и других предметов интерьера. Покупатели также могут воспользоваться парковкой на 2500 машиномест.

С 2004 года мебельный торговый комплекс «Гранд» принадлежит холдингу «Киевская Площадь».

Факты
  • Зимой 2017 года группа компаний «Киевская площадь» приобрела у банка «ВТБ» Велозаводский рынок, после чего началась его масштабная реконструкция. Всего за год он превратился в современный сельскохозяйственный кластер, отвечающий всем запросам современного мегаполиса. 22 марта 2018 года Велозаводский рынок принял первых посетителей.
  • В декабре 2017 года группа компаний «Киевская площадь» приобрела СК «Олимпийский». Новые собственники намерены превратить его в спортивно-развлекательный комплекс XXI века. Реконструкция, которая займёт два года, предусматривает полное сохранение всех исторических объектов.

  • Все факты »
Награды