Wholesale-retail food center «Food City»

«Food City» is the largest wholesale and retail food center in Russia, located in Moscow, in the 22 km of the Kaluga highway. The agro-cluster opened in September 2014. It occupies the total area of 91 hectares.

When the project commenced, the experience of similar agro-clusters in several world capitals was taken into account. At the moment, its annual product turnover is almost 2 million 800 thousand tons.

Today, the agro-cluster includes a shopping complex with the area of 346.5 thousand square meters, which accommodates 5 thousand pavilions and wholesale warehouses with an area of more than 70 thousand square meters. The premise already has cafes, restaurants, bank offices and ATMs. The agro-cluster also has a large parking for 2 thousand trucks and a park-and-ride facility for 6 thousand cars. In the near future, an office and business center, with an area of 30.9 thousand square meters, is to be opened, as well as a hotel for 656 guests.

An electronic system, which enables one to track the minimum and maximum prices for basic types of food and raw materials remotely, is also in place. In November 2015, a customs office began operating on the territory of  «Food City». The complex is equipped with all the necessary control systems and special units for storing and monitoring the quality of products.

Products from 40 countries and 56 regions of the Russian Federation are represented on the site, including those from the Crimea, Krasnodar, Astrakhan, Murmansk, and the Russian Far East. All 85 regions of the country are expected to open their pavilions at the site by mid 2017.

On October 13, 2016, a trade and exhibition pavilion «Vietnam» was opened in the territory of the permanent exhibition «EADS-EXPO».

On October 28, 2016, national trading houses of the Eurasian Economic Union countries - Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, and the Voronezh region - were opened.

On December 1, 2016, trade and exhibition pavilions of the regions of the North Caucasus Federal District – Dagestan, Ingushetia, North Ossetia-Alania, Kabardino-Balkaria, Karachaevo-Cherkessia, Adygea, Vladimir and Tambov regions, Primorsky Krai and Iran began to operate. In the near future, Uzbekistan, Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan are also expected to open their pavilions at «Food City».

Facts
  • Kievskaya Square Group of Companies purchased the Velozavodsky Market from VTB bank in the winter of 2017, triggering a major reconstruction of the facilty. As soon as within a year the market was turned into a modern agricultural cluster, meeting all the requirements of today's megalopolis. The new market welcomed its first customers on March 22, 2018. 
  • Kievskaya Square Group of Companies purchased the Olympic Stadium in December, 2017. The new proprietors intend to turn it into a sports and entertainment center of the 21th century. The reconstruction which will take 2 years, stipulates a complete preservation of all the historic elements. 
  • All facts »

Оптово-розничный продовольственный центр ФУД СИТИ

  • Фуд Сити - крупнейший в России и Европе оптово-продовольственный центр

  • Год Нисанов представил Сергею Собянину агрокластер Фуд Сити

  • Год Нисанов и Сергей Собянин

    Год Нисанов представил агрокластер «Фуд Сити» Сергею Собянину

  • Фуд Сити - крупнейший в России и Европе оптово-продовольственный центр

    Год Нисанов представил Сергею Собянину агрокластер «Фуд Сити»

  • Год Нисанов и Сергей Собянин

«Фуд Сити» - крупнейший оптово-розничный продовольственный центр России, расположенный в Москве на 22 километре Калужского шоссе. Агрокластер открылся в сентябре 2014 года. Общая площадь составляет 124 гектара.

При запуске был учтён опыт работы аналогичных агрокластеров в нескольких мировых столицах. На данный момент годовой оборот продуктов составляет почти 2 миллиона 800 тысяч тонн.

Сейчас в агрокластер входят торговый комплекс площадью 346,5 тысячи квадратных метров, который вмещает 5 тысяч павильонов и оптовые склады площадью более 70 тысяч квадратных метров. Уже работают кафе и рестораны, отделения банков и банкоматы. Есть стоянка для грузовиков на две тысячи машиномест и перехватывающая парковка на шесть тысяч машиномест. А в ближайшее время откроется офисно-деловой центр на 30,9 тысячи квадратных метров и гостиница на 656 мест.

Также работает электронная система, которая позволяет дистанционно отслеживать минимальные и максимальные цены на основные виды продуктов и продовольственного сырья. В ноябре 2015 года на территории «Фуд Сити» начал работу таможенный пост. Появились все необходимые системы контроля, специальные камеры для хранения и отслеживания качества продукции.

На площадке представлена продукция из 40 стран и 56 регионов Российской Федерации - в том числе Крыма, Краснодарского края, Астраханской области, Мурманска, Дальнего Востока. А к середине 2017 года откроются павильоны всех 85 регионов страны.

13 октября 2016 года в «Фуд Сити» открылся торгово-выставочный павильон «Вьетнам» на территории постоянно-действующей выставки «ЕАДС-ЭКСПО».

28 октября 2016 года открылись национальные торговые дома стран Евразийского экономического союза - Армении, Беларуси, Казахстана и Киргизии, а также Воронежской области.

1 декабря 2016 года начали работать торгово-выставочные павильоны регионов СКФО - Дагестана, Ингушетии, Северной Осетии-Алании, Кабардино-Балкарии, Карачаево-Черкесии, а также Адыгеи, Владимирской и Тамбовской областей, Приморского края и Ирана. Также в ближайшее время ожидается открытие павильонов Узбекистана, Малайзии, Индонезии, Сингапура, Таджикистана и Туркменистана.

Факты
  • Зимой 2017 года группа компаний «Киевская площадь» приобрела у банка «ВТБ» Велозаводский рынок, после чего началась его масштабная реконструкция. Всего за год он превратился в современный сельскохозяйственный кластер, отвечающий всем запросам современного мегаполиса. 22 марта 2018 года Велозаводский рынок принял первых посетителей.
  • В декабре 2017 года группа компаний «Киевская площадь» приобрела СК «Олимпийский». Новые собственники намерены превратить его в спортивно-развлекательный комплекс XXI века. Реконструкция, которая займёт два года, предусматривает полное сохранение всех исторических объектов.

  • Все факты »
Награды