Radisson Royal Fleet

The Radisson Royal Fleet was founded in 2009. It consists of ten ‘ice class’ river yachts that provide a restaurant service on board. Every day and all year round the yachts tour along the Moscow River for sightseeing and entertainment. During the 2,5 – 3 hours of the tour the guests have the opportunity to see Moscow’s main sights – the Kremlin, Novodevichy Convent, the monument to Peter the Great, the Cathedral of Christ the Savior, St. Basil's Cathedral, the building of Moscow State University and many more.

One of the yachts’ peculiar features is the panoramic glazing of the cabins. Transparent walls, made of a high-tech material, protect the passengers from adverse weather conditions. The cabin is also equipped with a climate control system. The yachts also accommodate a restaurant, a bar, a dance floor with club lighting and a karaoke. The yachts meet a very high standard of safety both for the passengers and the environment. The floodlights at both sides of the underwater section of the hull illuminate the water and create an effect of three-dimensional motion in the night. The yachts can be rented for corporate and private events on the Moscow River.

The yachts tour under a fixed schedule. The piers are located by the "Ukraine" hotel, on Taras Shevchenko Quay and on Pushkinskaya Quay in the Gorky Park.

The fleet has twice won the prestigious tourism award – ‘World Travel Awards,’ in 2013 and 2015, in the nomination “The best river cruise company in Europe".

Facts
  • Kievskaya Square Group of Companies purchased the Velozavodsky Market from VTB bank in the winter of 2017, triggering a major reconstruction of the facilty. As soon as within a year the market was turned into a modern agricultural cluster, meeting all the requirements of today's megalopolis. The new market welcomed its first customers on March 22, 2018. 
  • Kievskaya Square Group of Companies purchased the Olympic Stadium in December, 2017. The new proprietors intend to turn it into a sports and entertainment center of the 21th century. The reconstruction which will take 2 years, stipulates a complete preservation of all the historic elements. 
  • All facts »

Флотилия Radisson Royal

Флотилия Radisson Royal основана в 2009 году. Это десять речных яхт ледового класса с ресторанным сервисом на борту. Каждый день и круглый год яхты совершают экскурсионно-развлекательные рейсы по Москве-реке. За 2,5-3 часа у пассажиров есть возможность увидеть главные достопримечательности Москвы - Кремль, Новодевичий монастырь, памятник Петру I, Храм Христа Спасителя, Собор Василия Блаженного, здание МГУ и другие знаковые объекты.

Одна из особенностей яхт - панорамное остекление салонов. Прозрачные стены из высокотехнологичного материала защищают пассажиров от неблагоприятных погодных условий. Также в салонах яхт действует система климат-контроля. Внутри находятся ресторан, бар, танцпол, клубная подсветка и караоке. Яхты соответствуют высокому уровню безопасности, в том числе, и в отношении окружающей среды. В подводной части корпуса по правому и левому борту встроены прожекторы, подсвечивающие воду и создающие эффект трехмерного движения в ночном пространстве. Яхты можно арендовать для проведения корпоративных и частных мероприятий на Москве-реке.

Яхты отправляются по фиксированному расписанию. Причалы находятся у гостиницы «Украина» на набережной Тараса Шевченко и Пушкинской набережной в парке Горького.

Флотилия дважды становилась обладателем престижной туристической премии World Travel Awards в 2013 и 2015 годах - в номинации «Лучшая в Европе компания, осуществляющая речные круизы».

Факты
  • Зимой 2017 года группа компаний «Киевская площадь» приобрела у банка «ВТБ» Велозаводский рынок, после чего началась его масштабная реконструкция. Всего за год он превратился в современный сельскохозяйственный кластер, отвечающий всем запросам современного мегаполиса. 22 марта 2018 года Велозаводский рынок принял первых посетителей.
  • В декабре 2017 года группа компаний «Киевская площадь» приобрела СК «Олимпийский». Новые собственники намерены превратить его в спортивно-развлекательный комплекс XXI века. Реконструкция, которая займёт два года, предусматривает полное сохранение всех исторических объектов.

  • Все факты »
Награды